Fix off-by-one error in user notes list
authorToby Murray <toby.murray@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 07:21:00 +0000 (02:21 -0500)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 21:30:36 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
app/views/notes/_notes_paging_nav.html.erb

index 108cbb3d233747d75f94140c2529fc1737c63a72..f9e51b5ae38f469e8e5b98b28abc808c3552ce3b 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 
 | <%= t('changeset.changeset_paging_nav.showing_page', :page => @page) %> |
 
-<% if @notes.size < @page_size %>
+<% if @notes.size <= @page_size %>
 <%= t('changeset.changeset_paging_nav.next') %>
 <% else %>
 <%= link_to t('changeset.changeset_paging_nav.next'), params.merge({ :page => @page + 1 }) %>