Add banner for State of the Map Asia 2017
authorKshitiz Khanal <khanal1990@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 07:05:26 +0000 (12:50 +0545)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 15:54:39 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commit715759211a96361ee7c01a341a3f2b6b236d5ebe
tree419b6ca9202c4b26d821bd90402ada8e7960dcb8
parenta402e811dac1f999dcf623ce6099e554d76c6de4
Add banner for State of the Map Asia 2017

Closes #1630
app/assets/images/banners/sotmasia-2017-banner.png [new file with mode: 0644]
config/banners.yml