Add banner for State of the Map Asia 2017
authorKshitiz Khanal <khanal1990@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 07:05:26 +0000 (12:50 +0545)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 15:54:39 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
Closes #1630

app/assets/images/banners/sotmasia-2017-banner.png [new file with mode: 0644]
config/banners.yml

diff --git a/app/assets/images/banners/sotmasia-2017-banner.png b/app/assets/images/banners/sotmasia-2017-banner.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..f18f5bf
Binary files /dev/null and b/app/assets/images/banners/sotmasia-2017-banner.png differ
index 7bdf169bf1bcf971b7e7ab64517f3c88bd17e3ed..ba2c2a013d041ff062cdf1c5dc75608e000aca3e 100644 (file)
@@ -4,3 +4,9 @@ sotm2017:
   link: http://2017.stateofthemap.org/
   img: banners/banner-sotm-2017.png
   enddate: 2017-aug-27
+sotmasia2017:
+  id: sotmasia2017
+  alt: State of the Map Asia 2017
+  link: http://stateofthemap.asia/
+  img: banners/sotmasia-2017-banner.png
+  enddate: 2017-sep-25