Fixed fixture after adding link from redaction to user
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 17:11:20 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 12:51:57 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
commit7c42552f16c646d5a21595bc008503b7bbb311f7
tree9135c03276779e7f3b6cc8d7730339d0ba397444
parentc8d3257fa5c40ea90fed44f8343fb6d33d400ad1
Fixed fixture after adding link from redaction to user
app/controllers/redactions_controller.rb
test/fixtures/redactions.yml