Fixed fixture after adding link from redaction to user
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 17:11:20 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 12:51:57 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
app/controllers/redactions_controller.rb
test/fixtures/redactions.yml

index 201f1883f1abe8e609e7b4ace7b48989b314206b..a70ada3ecddf7ba3c5693c4f475957b15571cb0c 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ class RedactionsController < ApplicationController
      
   def create
     @redaction = Redaction.new
-    @redaction.user_id = @user.id
+    @redaction.user = @user
     @redaction.title = params[:redaction][:title]
     @redaction.description = params[:redaction][:description]
     # didn't see this come in from the form - maybe i'm doing something
index 6933cb20d52386276cf9cb515661dbe9f05daa6c..c6e8569ab83941f977d756017335c76f98ccbaed 100644 (file)
@@ -2,5 +2,6 @@
 
 example:
   id: 1
+  user_id: 5 # the moderator user
   title: Example redaction
   description: Usually some text would go here to say something about why the redaction happened.