Stick with autoprefixer 8.x for now
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 19:29:51 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 19:30:20 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
commit7c7ff4fdf71ae8f450299ddfdcfc4aa137338d28
tree427a47608810258d509de5569cf516bc94adc7b2
parent828425c0c2d23349fbff23e9f2c95be04c64a609
Stick with autoprefixer 8.x for now
Gemfile
Gemfile.lock