Stick with autoprefixer 8.x for now
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 19:29:51 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 19:30:20 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
Gemfile
Gemfile.lock

diff --git a/Gemfile b/Gemfile
index 7600fdec64854cecad45fa3c2ec5d3d93bbb6e4e..9ba2703134d5d9b9bf8e5c47904c188396a762e7 100644 (file)
--- a/Gemfile
+++ b/Gemfile
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ gem "bootsnap", ">= 1.1.0", :require => false
 gem "r2", "~> 0.2.7"
 
 # Use autoprefixer to generate CSS prefixes
-gem "autoprefixer-rails"
+gem "autoprefixer-rails", "~> 8.6.3"
 
 # Use image_optim to optimise images
 gem "image_optim_rails"
index 0cf6e691a0d2ca6dd73677f3c059d4ca02feb1d0..5e8e94ff50f42c5db68e14428ac169e4114456f9 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ GEM
       rake (>= 10.4, < 13.0)
     arel (9.0.0)
     ast (2.4.0)
-    autoprefixer-rails (9.1.0)
+    autoprefixer-rails (8.6.5)
       execjs
     better_errors (2.4.0)
       coderay (>= 1.0.0)
@@ -382,7 +382,7 @@ DEPENDENCIES
   aasm
   actionpack-page_caching
   annotate
-  autoprefixer-rails
+  autoprefixer-rails (~> 8.6.3)
   better_errors
   bigdecimal (~> 1.1.0)
   binding_of_caller