Fix minimap labels on IE9
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 20:27:57 +0000 (12:27 -0800)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 20:28:07 +0000 (12:28 -0800)
commit88ef278548c5fe219778fa4639424a96db96c6fb
tree07f84e35dc84cc3a2a92ba1e2a620cd9f581d90d
parent1769971cde94eb07854f3b9c1a830c885ca858a3
Fix minimap labels on IE9
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss