Fix minimap labels on IE9
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 20:27:57 +0000 (12:27 -0800)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 20:28:07 +0000 (12:28 -0800)
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss

index d96a04eae47d63a46b50e4eab2f6ab177f383de6..79443953020f9347eca809d4984061f597241efa 100644 (file)
@@ -745,6 +745,7 @@ nav.secondary {
         font-size: 16px;
         text-stroke: 2px #fff;
         background: rgba(255,255,255,.9);
+        z-index: 2; // For IE9
         input[type="radio"] {
           display: none;
         }