Style the "view details" link in search results
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 6 May 2013 09:47:49 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 6 May 2013 09:48:39 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
commit8bb7cdb75a050a436c4669b813e21a4594a16d72
tree6c06fb56280622e78b92ba41ff9f3ff6ee13723e
parent887f456209e1ed26016acaed51a8ffd1f6593f91
Style the "view details" link in search results
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/helpers/geocoder_helper.rb