Style the "view details" link in search results
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 6 May 2013 09:47:49 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 6 May 2013 09:48:39 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/helpers/geocoder_helper.rb

index 93547a2078a69c34e03ea97c8ccdac115678b938..54db78fbf5248c41e28bb93a73e4f2a6cbb57069 100644 (file)
@@ -692,7 +692,12 @@ table {
 }
 
 .search_results_entry {
-  margin-bottom: 0 ;
+  margin-bottom: 0;
+
+  .search_details {
+    display: block;
+    text-align: right;
+  }
 }
 
 .search_results_entry .search_searching {
index 70bb438468fcb154ec9bd6e36ce277ac7808772d..c74cba28e32c062d3e9d54dc1c11fae99f1bb8aa 100644 (file)
@@ -16,9 +16,14 @@ module GeocoderHelper
     html << result[:prefix] if result[:prefix]
     html << " " if result[:prefix] and result[:name]
     html << link_to(result[:name], url, html_options) if result[:name]
-    html << (" [" + link_to(t("browse.#{result[:type]}_history.view_details"), :controller => :browse, :action => result[:type], :id => result[:id]) + "]")  if (result[:type] && result[:id])
     html << result[:suffix] if result[:suffix]
 
+    if result[:type] and result[:id]
+      html << content_tag(:small, :class => ["deemphasize", "search_details"]) do
+        link_to(t("browse.#{result[:type]}_history.view_details"), :controller => :browse, :action => result[:type], :id => result[:id])
+      end
+    end
+
     return raw(html)
   end