Decided that restricting redacts to the user who created the
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 15:51:03 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 12:52:41 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
commita4ded8bb6704dc29a04171e676ca4bd07e33dfeb
tree0d777cf437d47e888ae326a1d254c6820a9ab334
parent7953a883d003b47859f53ea40ccd1db5dae9e040
Decided that restricting redacts to the user who created the
redaction is an unnecessary restriction.
app/controllers/old_controller.rb