Update translation keys for renaming of user to users
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 09:59:05 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:00:03 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commita5124ed40900e1a8c16c3acffda651dcdc70e810
tree948d841d6778b5c9937c4a5fdbfaafbebefcfc50
parent248f63f728295afcc6052f73f1a1617829a3ba90
Update translation keys for renaming of user to users

Fixes #2031
app/views/users/_contact.html.erb
test/controllers/users_controller_test.rb