Centre loading icon
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 11:33:37 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 11:37:49 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
commitab8958bead2f8677436669ecf4e1dbe2b13de49d
tree6c792904c029e959a0c696bfa810f2d840b6d8db
parent5efbc8a8b7094588fb4745c25778d7746ec0b64b
Centre loading icon
app/assets/stylesheets/common.scss