Centre loading icon
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 11:33:37 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 11:37:49 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
app/assets/stylesheets/common.scss

index b2b6057..e8c480f 100644 (file)
@@ -869,10 +869,15 @@ body.compact {
 
 #sidebar {
   #sidebar_loader,
+  .search_more {
+    width: 100%;
+    margin: $lineheight auto;
+  }
+
   .loader,
   .load_more {
     text-align: center;
-    margin: $lineheight auto;
+    margin: auto;
     width: 40px;
     display: block;
   }