Add README links for other components
authorPaul Norman <penorman@mac.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 22:18:55 +0000 (15:18 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 07:32:01 +0000 (08:32 +0100)
commitacf419d000aad32489fdf5c0bf35b6e85753a715
tree23f4c602996ce923545fca926ee222e6ae3ebb7f
parenta1af4d5de13e8a2094089453cbae6478739bd2c8
Add README links for other components

Add links for Osmosis and CGImap
README.md