Test that friends are shown correctly on the user profile
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 16:57:09 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 17:03:12 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
commitb4d90ec7f4de168a332959f52965d632bedb96aa
tree89cca0ee002245b7a2519f978c3060b022c34e5e
parentdf671aeccc71f4140433505d57cf80e27b44bdfe
Test that friends are shown correctly on the user profile

Fixes #1992
test/controllers/user_controller_test.rb