Remove color repetition
authorSaman Bemel-Benrud <samanpwbb@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 21:56:41 +0000 (17:56 -0400)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 23:16:35 +0000 (00:16 +0100)
commitb8767a760d6a3c8106069b4c4f18f4f35e3eed14
tree375856144fe816cfae3b01bc086e9f7d47cb4699
parent8d4a8031380d7eb2e9929586583b4390951d5ade
Remove color repetition
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss