Remove color repetition
authorSaman Bemel-Benrud <samanpwbb@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 21:56:41 +0000 (17:56 -0400)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 23:16:35 +0000 (00:16 +0100)
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss

index 01b3f3344aa365cdadffb84bae96f653b8efd049..85dd1d2c3dc1a8ab4a722f4e7cb2922e437611d5 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,6 @@ $blue: #7092FF;
 $lightblue: #B8C5F0;
 $grey: #AAA;
 $lightgrey: #CCC;
-$keyline: #CCC;
 $hovercolor: 20%;
 
 /* Styles common to large and small screens */
@@ -679,7 +678,7 @@ a.donate {
   z-index: 10000;
   position: absolute;
   background-color: #ffffff;
-  border: 1px solid $keyline;
+  border: 1px solid $lightgrey;
   border-top: 0px;
   ul {
     margin: 0px;
@@ -712,7 +711,7 @@ a.donate {
   display: none;
   position: relative;
   float: left;
-  border-right: 1px solid $keyline;
+  border-right: 1px solid $lightgrey;
   width: 33.3333%;
   height: 100%;
   ul {
@@ -1445,7 +1444,7 @@ ul.results-list li { border-bottom: 1px solid #ccc; }
   }
   tr td {
     height: 30px;
-    border-right: 1px solid $keyline;
+    border-right: 1px solid $lightgrey;
   }
 }
 
@@ -1480,7 +1479,7 @@ ul.results-list li { border-bottom: 1px solid #ccc; }
 .message-read .message-buttons {
   margin-top: $lineheight;
   padding-top: $lineheight;
-  border-top: 1px solid $keyline;
+  border-top: 1px solid $lightgrey;
 }
 
 .message-read .buttons .mark-unread-button {
@@ -1572,7 +1571,7 @@ ul.results-list li { border-bottom: 1px solid #ccc; }
   .form-divider {
     margin-top: $lineheight;
     padding-top: $lineheight;
-    border-top: 1px solid $keyline;
+    border-top: 1px solid $lightgrey;
   }
   .form-row {
     margin-bottom: $lineheight/2;