Use html5shiv for IE8 compatibility
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 18:37:27 +0000 (10:37 -0800)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 18:46:56 +0000 (10:46 -0800)
commitb92cb5b7729287d0256bbe915bfb99ef27d7b940
tree412b47bb5c5617fe8d266683cc27bdbc75026eab
parentd920d94f69de0e6f5d354f58933290fcdf0345de
Use html5shiv for IE8 compatibility
Vendorfile
app/views/layouts/_head.html.erb
config/environments/production.rb
vendor/assets/javascripts/html5shiv.js [new file with mode: 0644]