Interplation variable names shouldn't be translated...
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 20:47:31 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 20:53:03 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
commitc5631ea8fb0fe268db608e3d3f2136e9c1913db2
tree96ea320e89b1636e6ad4ae86d7b0e0bb35efdf29
parentbddf524c888c7364119a673e9b6c0518b0c6f93d
Interplation variable names shouldn't be translated...
config/locales/it.yml