Correct sprite CSS for permalink (#352)
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 17:58:47 +0000 (10:58 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 21:33:36 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
commitc93308dd5c41a921305399980cfc8f1ed890daf7
treea8fef1fc8480fc5cbd52842e4a3983288c9da116
parentc13e4f3dad05c4517ae05985c24ef2331bf501ef
Correct sprite CSS for permalink (#352)
app/assets/javascripts/templates/notes/show.jst.ejs
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss