Correct sprite CSS for permalink (#352)
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 17:58:47 +0000 (10:58 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 21:33:36 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
app/assets/javascripts/templates/notes/show.jst.ejs
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss

index 63177012c87c1616d9de5b3419519b91909d0ebb..bea60ed4a5983cc9c00806b55ca71487a8767cca 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 <div class="note">
-  <a class="permalink deemphasize" href="/?note=<%- note.id %>"><span><%- I18n.t('javascripts.notes.show.permalink', { id: note.id }) %></span></a>
+  <a class="icon link permalink deemphasize" href="/?note=<%- note.id %>"><span><%- I18n.t('javascripts.notes.show.permalink', { id: note.id }) %></span></a>
   <% if (note.comments.some(function (comment) { return !comment.user })) { %>
   <small class="warning"><%- I18n.t('javascripts.notes.show.anonymous_warning') %></small>
   <% } %>
index 69815aecc90fbfc2b041639f068383c0ba47a0ca..c0a8a457abe8e4abf10f5c0cebf54e9016146637 100644 (file)
@@ -1975,7 +1975,6 @@ a.button {
     left: $lineheight/4;
     min-width: 15px;
     min-height: 15px;
-    background: image-url("sprite.png") 0 -45px no-repeat;
   }
 
   .permalink span {