Fix browse view display issues in medium width windows
authorLeo Koppelkamm <diebuche@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 May 2013 15:52:12 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 5 May 2013 16:27:09 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
commitd99830d431a6017c5e6c5005c224e5d56351f7e3
tree3ca7c1d6e6e5aafb9c797df285645b5793fe5dfc
parent29f79e0a85ccaefcc8245f1bc6996c67110c8bf0
Fix browse view display issues in medium width windows

Floats are evil - using inline-block instead makes the whole thing
easier and more stable.
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss