Eliminate HTML5 elements
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 23:38:28 +0000 (15:38 -0800)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 23:39:44 +0000 (15:39 -0800)
commite9c6e57bcccc2a47bde53670d4effa4a5827a295
treecdee8ba1b26c0daeafac2f98e3993a9b1984bcf4
parent111dec6853f9938ac0efd05e9a1cb44fe0fdad66
Eliminate HTML5 elements

IE8, *sigh*
app/assets/javascripts/application.js
app/assets/javascripts/index.js
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/assets/stylesheets/print.css
app/assets/stylesheets/small.css.scss
app/views/layouts/_header.html.erb