Make trace.trace.count_points a plural string
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 09:54:13 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 09:55:02 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
commitf0324b60b184390c845a2866830c1ffb2eba23c3
tree8a9a587e07e077f6f05b72f472b97127e52b0f3a
parent3b636ddb6f8f5f598311f74ccb92220ced27ec7f
Make trace.trace.count_points a plural string
config/locales/en.yml