Make trace.trace.count_points a plural string
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 09:54:13 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 09:55:02 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
config/locales/en.yml

index c6ed0f628f7276534428bec1b66aa0ddaa5a3b43..4be7b9197946529ae15d53796e422eca99eef3d8 100644 (file)
@@ -1856,7 +1856,9 @@ en:
       newer: "Newer Traces"
     trace:
       pending: "PENDING"
-      count_points: "%{count} points"
+      count_points:
+        one: "1 point"
+        other: "%{count} points"
       more: "more"
       trace_details: "View Trace Details"
       view_map: "View Map"