Fix broken link to Vagrant downloads page
authorMatt Heard <matt@mattheard.net>
Sun, 3 Apr 2016 22:56:35 +0000 (10:56 +1200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 17:50:27 +0000 (18:50 +0100)
commitf20766401b6375161691e3681eecbdaa8ec81f66
tree90510c3deca319d732926f7d841d7687b36ef6cc
parent8c23f36a099780daac2eb84935b9e054448550d6
Fix broken link to Vagrant downloads page
VAGRANT.md