Fix broken link to Vagrant downloads page
authorMatt Heard <matt@mattheard.net>
Sun, 3 Apr 2016 22:56:35 +0000 (10:56 +1200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 17:50:27 +0000 (18:50 +0100)
VAGRANT.md

index d71483569df2b443cda3228cd2cfdb9d0511e1fb..549e06687f66216bd8d311e44833b2e5ffccbffe 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ sudo apt-get install vagrant
 
 Other Linux distributions should have similar installation instructions using `yum` or similar.
 
-Installers are available for Mac OS X and Windows, please see the [Vagrant project download page](http://www.vagrantup.com/downloads) for more information.
+Installers are available for Mac OS X and Windows, please see the [Vagrant project download page](http://www.vagrantup.com/downloads.html) for more information.
 
 # Setting up openstreetmap-website