Block indexing of diary entries
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 23:22:46 +0000 (00:22 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 23:23:21 +0000 (00:23 +0100)
commitfc67e63589536b0d8fa3a92aa7eff57ebeceb3a6
tree7d83e88191d124408035d81b23ad29788c8a97cc
parentdd281a19c48f0324ac617f490275dcbd52a6dd60
Block indexing of diary entries
public/robots.txt