Set an explicit 0px border on the map
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 12:43:19 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 13:02:54 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
The JS code which resizes the map relies on being able to parse
the border widths as a number, and by default IE7 seems to have
a border of "medium" which fails to parse.

app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss

index c32144128838d6f380ab9f7a9aa4491fbc840126..6dceef86869a8789bfa896bbac181b6579396f04 100644 (file)
@@ -383,6 +383,7 @@ h2 {
 
 #map {
   margin: 0px;
 
 #map {
   margin: 0px;
+  border: 0px;
   padding: 0px;
 }
 
   padding: 0px;
 }