Reorganize share/export UI
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 18:52:33 +0000 (11:52 -0700)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 15:25:52 +0000 (08:25 -0700)
"Image" and "Embeddable HTML" options move to share control.
Only XML export remains, and is now accessed via a sidebar
link rather than the tab bar.


No differences found