Fix url to documentation of db setup
authorSimon Legner <Simon.Legner@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 18:42:33 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 7 Oct 2013 20:35:45 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
config/example.database.yml

index 17a683af436f1c6ac755e07d5bbb48b8aec15a0f..7e1ffc07d02817f3473b386af159886eeabed4e8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 # Using a recent release (8.3 or higher) of PostgreSQL (http://postgresql.org/) is recommended.
-# See http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/The_Rails_Port#PostgreSQL_setup for detailed setup instructions.
+# See https://github.com/openstreetmap/openstreetmap-website/blob/master/INSTALL.md#database-setup for detailed setup instructions.
 #
 development:
   adapter: postgresql