Fix donate link in attribution
authorEden Halperin <eden.halperin@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 21:19:43 +0000 (16:19 -0500)
committerEden Halperin <eden.halperin@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 21:20:26 +0000 (16:20 -0500)
app/assets/javascripts/index.js
config/locales/en.yml

index c04e933ff3f09782ae1179081f3d612a2106f973..d1adaeff387de1cb69d04b25d39eba3304e08e00 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ $(document).ready(function () {
 
   var layers = [
     new L.OSM.Mapnik({
 
   var layers = [
     new L.OSM.Mapnik({
-      attribution: copyright + ' ' + donate,
+      attribution: copyright+" &ndash; "+donate,
       code: "M",
       keyid: "mapnik",
       name: I18n.t("javascripts.map.base.standard")
       code: "M",
       keyid: "mapnik",
       name: I18n.t("javascripts.map.base.standard")
index b43eed0d25f37fb1a331d635399c17e9126edf72..a72ad287c882b2cc0ce7138994c732ef10fcc9cb 100644 (file)
@@ -2172,7 +2172,7 @@ en:
         overlays: Enable overlays for troubleshooting the map
         title: "Layers"
       copyright: "© <a href='%{copyright_url}'>OpenStreetMap contributors</a>"
         overlays: Enable overlays for troubleshooting the map
         title: "Layers"
       copyright: "© <a href='%{copyright_url}'>OpenStreetMap contributors</a>"
-      donate_link_text: "<a class='donate-attr' href='%{donate_url}'>Make a donation</a>"
+      donate_link_text: "<a class='donate-attr' href='%{donate_url}'>Donate</a>"
     site:
       edit_tooltip: Edit the map
       edit_disabled_tooltip: Zoom in to edit the map
     site:
       edit_tooltip: Edit the map
       edit_disabled_tooltip: Zoom in to edit the map