Append "view details" link to Nominatim search results
authorDan Stowell <danstowell@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 4 May 2013 09:22:12 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 6 May 2013 09:48:35 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
app/helpers/geocoder_helper.rb

index 8f662bde73d304e7944b3c1195dca1b2cf407db1..70bb438468fcb154ec9bd6e36ce277ac7808772d 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,7 @@ module GeocoderHelper
     html << result[:prefix] if result[:prefix]
     html << " " if result[:prefix] and result[:name]
     html << link_to(result[:name], url, html_options) if result[:name]
     html << result[:prefix] if result[:prefix]
     html << " " if result[:prefix] and result[:name]
     html << link_to(result[:name], url, html_options) if result[:name]
+    html << (" [" + link_to(t("browse.#{result[:type]}_history.view_details"), :controller => :browse, :action => result[:type], :id => result[:id]) + "]")  if (result[:type] && result[:id])
     html << result[:suffix] if result[:suffix]
 
     return raw(html)
     html << result[:suffix] if result[:suffix]
 
     return raw(html)