Document the fact that OSMF is the licensor
authorSimon Poole <simon@poole.ch>
Sat, 2 May 2015 15:29:45 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 5 May 2015 16:55:18 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
Add links to the relevant OSMF sites and text indicating that
the OSMF is the licensor.

config/locales/en.yml

index 17c8ece12de224b5fc08cdb65716325c879b1036..ad6638cfb9c27f8827e6ab981f7a6ccf04683128 100644 (file)
@@ -968,7 +968,8 @@ en:
       intro_1_html: |
         OpenStreetMap is <i>open data</i>, licensed under the <a
         href="http://opendatacommons.org/licenses/odbl/">Open Data
       intro_1_html: |
         OpenStreetMap is <i>open data</i>, licensed under the <a
         href="http://opendatacommons.org/licenses/odbl/">Open Data
-        Commons Open Database License</a> (ODbL).
+        Commons Open Database License</a> (ODbL) by the  <a
+        href="http://osmfoundation.org/">OpenStreetMap Foundation</a> (OSMF).
       intro_2_html: |
         You are free to copy, distribute, transmit and adapt our data,
         as long as you credit OpenStreetMap and its
       intro_2_html: |
         You are free to copy, distribute, transmit and adapt our data,
         as long as you credit OpenStreetMap and its
@@ -1004,6 +1005,7 @@ en:
       more_title_html: Finding out more
       more_1_html: |
         Read more about using our data, and how to credit us, at the <a
       more_title_html: Finding out more
       more_1_html: |
         Read more about using our data, and how to credit us, at the <a
+        href="http://osmfoundation.org/Licence">OSMF Licence page</a> and the community <a
         href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Legal_FAQ">Legal
         FAQ</a>.
       more_2_html: |
         href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Legal_FAQ">Legal
         FAQ</a>.
       more_2_html: |