rails.git
2 months agoUpdate to rails 6.0.3.7
Tom Hughes [Wed, 5 May 2021 18:06:37 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
Update to rails 6.0.3.7

2 months agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Tue, 4 May 2021 19:33:32 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Update bundle

3 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 3 May 2021 13:30:00 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Fri, 30 Apr 2021 07:05:27 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3029'
Tom Hughes [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 18:42:51 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3029'

3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3187'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 17:59:34 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3187'

3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3186'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 17:58:59 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3186'

3 months agoRefactor user blocks information to use a dl
Andy Allan [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 16:28:30 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Refactor user blocks information to use a dl

This also standardises the labels to have the colon, in common with
oauth_clients#show.

3 months agoMerge branch 'pull/3146'
Andy Allan [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 15:03:57 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Merge branch 'pull/3146'

3 months agoMove duration to its own line, so that it can be clearly labelled
Andy Allan [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 15:01:03 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Move duration to its own line, so that it can be clearly labelled

3 months agoUse the rake extension for remaining files, for consistency
Andy Allan [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 11:05:25 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
Use the rake extension for remaining files, for consistency

3 months agoMerge pull request #3104 from fredrik-lindseth/patch-1
Andy Allan [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 10:58:10 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Merge pull request #3104 from fredrik-lindseth/patch-1

Format openstreetmap.org/stats/data_stats

3 months agoMerge pull request #3169 from harry-wood/empty-lists
Andy Allan [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 09:36:09 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
Merge pull request #3169 from harry-wood/empty-lists

Display message when the there are no notes/comments to display

3 months agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 17:52:58 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
Update bundle

3 months agoMonkey patch oauth gem to avoid use of deprecated URI.unescape
Tom Hughes [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 21:07:37 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Monkey patch oauth gem to avoid use of deprecated URI.unescape

3 months agoHandle UTF-8 correctly in monkey patched OAuth::Helper.escape
Tom Hughes [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 21:06:19 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Handle UTF-8 correctly in monkey patched OAuth::Helper.escape

Fixes #3185

3 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 13:30:10 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3183'
Tom Hughes [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 13:11:43 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3183'

3 months agoBump eslint from 7.24.0 to 7.25.0
dependabot[bot] [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 05:01:19 +0000 (05:01 +0000)]
Bump eslint from 7.24.0 to 7.25.0

Bumps [eslint](https://github.com/eslint/eslint) from 7.24.0 to 7.25.0.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/eslint/eslint/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/eslint/eslint/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/eslint/eslint/compare/v7.24.0...v7.25.0)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
3 months agoFix some ruby 3 compatibility issues
Tom Hughes [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 18:20:25 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
Fix some ruby 3 compatibility issues

3 months agoUpdate deadlock_retry gem for ruby 3 compatibility
Tom Hughes [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 18:08:37 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Update deadlock_retry gem for ruby 3 compatibility

3 months agoMonkey patch oauth gem to avoid use of deprecated URI.escape
Tom Hughes [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 17:53:27 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
Monkey patch oauth gem to avoid use of deprecated URI.escape

3 months agoDrop dynamic_form gem which is no longer required
Tom Hughes [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 17:25:34 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
Drop dynamic_form gem which is no longer required

3 months agoDrop version constraint for debug_inspector
Tom Hughes [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 13:21:55 +0000 (13:21 +0000)]
Drop version constraint for debug_inspector

3 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 13:09:51 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 months agoFix new rubocop warnings
Tom Hughes [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 17:26:37 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Fix new rubocop warnings

3 months agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 17:23:13 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
Update bundle

3 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 10:54:05 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 11:12:33 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 months agoMerge branch 'pull/3164'
Andy Allan [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 15:13:29 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'pull/3164'

3 months agoAdd tests for routing and to ensure output format
Andy Allan [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 15:11:57 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Add tests for routing and to ensure output format

This avoids the tests passing if the json output is an array of kv pairs,
instead of the desired hash of attributes.

3 months agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 18:19:25 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
Update bundle

3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3174'
Tom Hughes [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 07:10:58 +0000 (08:10 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3174'

3 months agoBump actions/cache from v2.1.4 to v2.1.5
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 06:37:33 +0000 (06:37 +0000)]
Bump actions/cache from v2.1.4 to v2.1.5

Bumps [actions/cache](https://github.com/actions/cache) from v2.1.4 to v2.1.5.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/actions/cache/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/actions/cache/compare/v2.1.4...1a9e2138d905efd099035b49d8b7a3888c653ca8)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3172'
Tom Hughes [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 17:34:10 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3172'

3 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 13:54:04 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 months agoBump eslint from 7.23.0 to 7.24.0
dependabot[bot] [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 05:01:27 +0000 (05:01 +0000)]
Bump eslint from 7.23.0 to 7.24.0

Bumps [eslint](https://github.com/eslint/eslint) from 7.23.0 to 7.24.0.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/eslint/eslint/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/eslint/eslint/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/eslint/eslint/compare/v7.23.0...v7.24.0)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
3 months agoDisplay no diary comments message when empty
Harry Wood [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 17:06:05 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Display no diary comments message when empty

Display a 'No diary comments' message when there are no diary comments to display, rather than an empty table.

3 months agoAdded test for user prefs JSON response
Michal Migurski [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 21:06:53 +0000 (14:06 -0700)]
Added test for user prefs JSON response

3 months agoDisplay no notes message when empty
Harry Wood [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 02:53:53 +0000 (03:53 +0100)]
Display no notes message when empty

Display a 'No notes' message when there are no notes to display, rather than an empty table with pagination features.

3 months agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 18:27:47 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
Update bundle

3 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 14:35:58 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 months agoMerge pull request #1558 from plarus/master
Andy Allan [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 13:01:08 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
Merge pull request #1558 from plarus/master

Add start url and indicate minimal-ui is sufficient when added as a PWA.

3 months agoAdded root elements and dict support for preferences response
Michal Migurski [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 00:41:44 +0000 (17:41 -0700)]
Added root elements and dict support for preferences response

3 months agoUpdate manifest.json.erb
plarus [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 17:45:58 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
Update manifest.json.erb

Change for minimal-ui

3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3166'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 15:44:06 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3166'

3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3165'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 15:42:14 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3165'

3 months agoAdd missing root attributes to User#show and User#index json responses
Andy Allan [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 15:30:08 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Add missing root attributes to User#show and User#index json responses

3 months agoMove confirmation methods into ConfirmationsController
Andy Allan [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 15:04:59 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Move confirmation methods into ConfirmationsController

3 months agoSplit password reset functionality into PasswordsController
Andy Allan [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 13:39:12 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
Split password reset functionality into PasswordsController

3 months agoUpdated JSON response format per feedback
Michal Migurski [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 04:44:38 +0000 (21:44 -0700)]
Updated JSON response format per feedback

3 months agoAdded JSON support to user preferences
Michal Migurski [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 02:20:02 +0000 (19:20 -0700)]
Added JSON support to user preferences

3 months agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 18:45:55 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Update bundle

3 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 13:33:55 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

4 months agoDon't allow deleted users to be confirmed
Tom Hughes [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 16:23:43 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Don't allow deleted users to be confirmed

4 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 11:48:14 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

4 months agoAdd additional limits on sending messages
Tom Hughes [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 21:29:31 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
Add additional limits on sending messages

Additional limits apply to new accounts and accounts with
unresolved issues reported against them.

Fixes #3135

4 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3157'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 15:45:24 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3157'

4 months agoSwitch GPX MIME type detection to use marcel
Tom Hughes [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 17:26:23 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Switch GPX MIME type detection to use marcel

4 months agoUpdate to rails 6.0.3.6
Tom Hughes [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 17:14:51 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Update to rails 6.0.3.6

4 months agoAdd missing callbacks to session controller
Tom Hughes [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 19:31:24 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
Add missing callbacks to session controller

4 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 16:02:25 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

4 months agoAdd test case to ensure clicking on the registration link takes you to the right...
Andy Allan [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 14:51:07 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
Add test case to ensure clicking on the registration link takes you to the right page

4 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3157'
Tom Hughes [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 14:15:48 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3157'

4 months agoFix registration link
Andy Allan [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 13:57:03 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Fix registration link

Fixes #3156

4 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3155'
Tom Hughes [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 11:48:26 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3155'

4 months agoBump eslint from 7.22.0 to 7.23.0
dependabot[bot] [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 05:01:40 +0000 (05:01 +0000)]
Bump eslint from 7.22.0 to 7.23.0

Bumps [eslint](https://github.com/eslint/eslint) from 7.22.0 to 7.23.0.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/eslint/eslint/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/eslint/eslint/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/eslint/eslint/compare/v7.22.0...v7.23.0)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
4 months agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 22:27:45 +0000 (22:27 +0000)]
Update bundle

4 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3152'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 21:14:41 +0000 (21:14 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3152'

4 months agoPrevent addition of style attributes to all elements
Andy Allan [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 20:55:30 +0000 (20:55 +0000)]
Prevent addition of style attributes to all elements

4 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3149'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 19:53:41 +0000 (19:53 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3149'

4 months agoStrip away class attributes from sanitized outputs
Andy Allan [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 19:15:21 +0000 (19:15 +0000)]
Strip away class attributes from sanitized outputs

There's a lot of shenanigans that are possible when you can apply
arbitrary classes to the rendered output.

4 months agoRework configuration to use Sanitize::Config.merge
Andy Allan [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 18:19:14 +0000 (18:19 +0000)]
Rework configuration to use Sanitize::Config.merge

This is the recommended approach, and works better when dealing with deeper attributes

4 months agoAdd tests for richtext table classes
Andy Allan [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 17:55:15 +0000 (17:55 +0000)]
Add tests for richtext table classes

4 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3147'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 15:32:16 +0000 (15:32 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3147'

4 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3148'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 15:32:13 +0000 (15:32 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3148'

4 months agoBundle update for mimemagic yankage
Andy Allan [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 13:45:18 +0000 (13:45 +0000)]
Bundle update for mimemagic yankage

4 months agoMove sessions-related tests out of UsersControllerTest
Andy Allan [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 11:40:17 +0000 (11:40 +0000)]
Move sessions-related tests out of UsersControllerTest

4 months agoRefactor login/logout into sessions controller
Andy Allan [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 14:15:14 +0000 (14:15 +0000)]
Refactor login/logout into sessions controller

Certain controller methods are shared with oauth-based logins, and these have been
moved to a concern.

4 months agoFix new rubocop warnings
Tom Hughes [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 19:48:13 +0000 (19:48 +0000)]
Fix new rubocop warnings

4 months agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 19:34:34 +0000 (19:34 +0000)]
Update bundle

4 months agoShow the crafted duration of a block independent of the reading time
polarbearing [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 11:37:14 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
Show the crafted duration of a block independent of the reading time

Fixes #3143.
Not tested by myself. Treat like pseudocode, I don't speak Ruby.

4 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 14:44:07 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

4 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3142'
Tom Hughes [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 07:23:00 +0000 (07:23 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3142'

4 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3144'
Tom Hughes [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 07:05:57 +0000 (07:05 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3144'

4 months agoBump qs from 6.10.0 to 6.10.1
dependabot[bot] [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 05:02:44 +0000 (05:02 +0000)]
Bump qs from 6.10.0 to 6.10.1

Bumps [qs](https://github.com/ljharb/qs) from 6.10.0 to 6.10.1.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/ljharb/qs/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/ljharb/qs/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/ljharb/qs/compare/v6.10.0...v6.10.1)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
4 months agoAdded place=archipelago to en.yml
Morten Bruhn [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 18:33:30 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
Added place=archipelago to en.yml

4 months agoAdded natural=atoll to en.yml
Morten Bruhn [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 18:31:17 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
Added natural=atoll to en.yml

4 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3141'
Tom Hughes [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 15:07:59 +0000 (15:07 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3141'

4 months agoHandle errors checking for gravatars
Tom Hughes [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 10:21:25 +0000 (10:21 +0000)]
Handle errors checking for gravatars

4 months agoBump qs from 6.9.6 to 6.10.0
dependabot[bot] [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 05:02:29 +0000 (05:02 +0000)]
Bump qs from 6.9.6 to 6.10.0

Bumps [qs](https://github.com/ljharb/qs) from 6.9.6 to 6.10.0.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/ljharb/qs/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/ljharb/qs/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/ljharb/qs/compare/v6.9.6...v6.10.0)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
4 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 12:49:53 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

4 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3140'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 19:11:35 +0000 (19:11 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3140'

4 months agoUse list-inline to achieve spacing between elements on a line
Andy Allan [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 18:57:36 +0000 (18:57 +0000)]
Use list-inline to achieve spacing between elements on a line

This is a better solution than spans and margins. Additionally, rework
to use mb-* instead of my-* (bootstrap advises against using margin-top)
and get rid of <br>s by using paragraphs instead.

4 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3124'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 18:17:49 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3124'

4 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3138'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 18:16:15 +0000 (18:16 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3138'

4 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3139'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 18:14:40 +0000 (18:14 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3139'

4 months agoRefactor traces list display
Andy Allan [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 17:57:18 +0000 (17:57 +0000)]
Refactor traces list display

Ideas taken from #3036

4 months agoUse .add method for adding errors
Andy Allan [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 17:02:32 +0000 (17:02 +0000)]
Use .add method for adding errors

This avoids a deprecation warning on rails 6.1

4 months agoMerge branch 'pull/3112'
Andy Allan [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 16:07:43 +0000 (16:07 +0000)]
Merge branch 'pull/3112'