rails.git
2 months agoMove make_friend and remove_friend to friendships controller
Andy Allan [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 16:23:07 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Move make_friend and remove_friend to friendships controller

2 months agoMove friendship related tests to separate file
Andy Allan [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 15:51:11 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Move friendship related tests to separate file

2 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 20:38:37 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 months agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Wed, 27 May 2020 18:11:58 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
Update bundle

2 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Tue, 26 May 2020 15:14:43 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 months agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Thu, 21 May 2020 17:50:23 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
Update bundle

2 months agoUpdate to rails 6.0.3.1
Tom Hughes [Mon, 18 May 2020 17:10:28 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
Update to rails 6.0.3.1

2 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 18 May 2020 14:12:18 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2626'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 13 May 2020 21:42:33 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2626'

2 months agoRemove unused test helper
Andy Allan [Wed, 13 May 2020 16:15:07 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Remove unused test helper

2 months agoRefactor user controller tests
Andy Allan [Wed, 13 May 2020 16:08:22 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Refactor user controller tests

Because we don't have direct access to the session and cookies, some
of the tests need more setup e.g. by moving through the signup process
to get the session tokens into the right place for the confirmation
steps to work.

2 months agoRefactor api traces_controller tests
Andy Allan [Wed, 13 May 2020 16:08:07 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Refactor api traces_controller tests

2 months agoDon't try and resize images that aren't resizable
Tom Hughes [Wed, 13 May 2020 10:29:49 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
Don't try and resize images that aren't resizable

2 months agoAttach resized images to notification emails
Tom Hughes [Wed, 13 May 2020 10:29:02 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
Attach resized images to notification emails

Fixes #2625

2 months agoFix new rubocop warnings
Tom Hughes [Tue, 12 May 2020 18:18:45 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
Fix new rubocop warnings

2 months agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Tue, 12 May 2020 18:17:03 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
Update bundle

2 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 11 May 2020 15:43:21 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 months agoRefactor users_controller_test and user_preferences_controller_test
Tom Hughes [Thu, 7 May 2020 18:34:48 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
Refactor users_controller_test and user_preferences_controller_test

3 months agoFix issue with iD embedded document sometimes showing scrollbars
Quincy Morgan [Thu, 7 May 2020 16:11:45 +0000 (09:11 -0700)]
Fix issue with iD embedded document sometimes showing scrollbars

3 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Thu, 7 May 2020 15:15:43 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 months agoUpdate to rails 6.0.3
Tom Hughes [Wed, 6 May 2020 19:36:23 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Update to rails 6.0.3

3 months agoRefactor notes_controller_test
Tom Hughes [Wed, 6 May 2020 17:39:48 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
Refactor notes_controller_test

3 months agoAdd test for browsing a note closed by a deleted user
Tom Hughes [Wed, 6 May 2020 17:06:45 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Add test for browsing a note closed by a deleted user

3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2613'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 6 May 2020 15:16:38 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2613'

3 months agoMore controller test refactoring
Andy Allan [Wed, 6 May 2020 14:51:04 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
More controller test refactoring

3 months agoLook at all note comments to find the close event
Tom Hughes [Wed, 6 May 2020 13:06:04 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
Look at all note comments to find the close event

Fixes #2612

3 months agoRefactor permissions_controller_test
Tom Hughes [Tue, 5 May 2020 18:40:52 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
Refactor permissions_controller_test

3 months agoRefactor versions_controller_test
Tom Hughes [Tue, 5 May 2020 18:36:38 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
Refactor versions_controller_test

3 months agoRefactor tracepoints_controller_test
Tom Hughes [Tue, 5 May 2020 18:28:42 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
Refactor tracepoints_controller_test

3 months agoRemove unused function
Tom Hughes [Tue, 5 May 2020 18:20:21 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
Remove unused function

3 months agoRefactor map_controller_test
Tom Hughes [Tue, 5 May 2020 18:19:43 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
Refactor map_controller_test

3 months agoSwitch oauth integration tests to use new shared helper
Tom Hughes [Tue, 5 May 2020 17:03:49 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
Switch oauth integration tests to use new shared helper

3 months agoRefactor changeset comments API controller tests
Tom Hughes [Tue, 5 May 2020 16:45:05 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
Refactor changeset comments API controller tests

3 months agoAdd helper methods for making OAuth signed requests
Tom Hughes [Tue, 5 May 2020 16:44:33 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Add helper methods for making OAuth signed requests

3 months agoRefactor the AMF controller API tests
Tom Hughes [Tue, 5 May 2020 16:44:12 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Refactor the AMF controller API tests

3 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 4 May 2020 14:14:24 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 4 May 2020 13:59:34 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 months agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 17:49:58 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
Update bundle

3 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 14:58:29 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2605'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 18:11:52 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2605'

3 months agoRefactor changesets_controller_test
Andy Allan [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 15:41:56 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Refactor changesets_controller_test

Introduces some route names which need to be unique from the non-api versions

3 months agoRefactor more controller tests
Andy Allan [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 15:28:42 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Refactor more controller tests

3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2601'
Tom Hughes [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 18:44:43 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2601'

3 months agoRefactor traces controller tests
Tom Hughes [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 18:44:00 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Refactor traces controller tests

3 months agoMove document-level styling for iD to its stylesheet
Quincy Morgan [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 17:54:43 +0000 (10:54 -0700)]
Move document-level styling for iD to its stylesheet

3 months agoFix issue where iD would not take the full height of its iframe
Quincy Morgan [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 17:02:01 +0000 (10:02 -0700)]
Fix issue where iD would not take the full height of its iframe

3 months agoRefactor more controller tests
Tom Hughes [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 21:24:28 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
Refactor more controller tests

3 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 14:53:21 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 months agoRefactor more controller tests
Tom Hughes [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 21:56:18 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Refactor more controller tests

3 months agoRefactor more controller tests
Tom Hughes [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 19:33:06 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Refactor more controller tests

3 months agoUpdate to iD v2.17.3
Quincy Morgan [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 23:30:40 +0000 (16:30 -0700)]
Update to iD v2.17.3

3 months agoFix deprecation warning
Tom Hughes [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 19:45:01 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
Fix deprecation warning

3 months agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 19:44:44 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Update bundle

3 months agoUpdate vagrant provision script for switch to selenium
Tom Hughes [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 15:44:53 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Update vagrant provision script for switch to selenium

3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2598'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 15:43:14 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2598'

3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2600'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 15:42:54 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2600'

3 months agoRefactor some more controller tests
Andy Allan [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 14:45:16 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Refactor some more controller tests

3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2599'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 13:42:27 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2599'

3 months agoRemove tempfile patch for trace data
Andy Allan [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 13:08:45 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Remove tempfile patch for trace data

Effectively reverts c0d2ad40c30e5a0837b6012d7b9067d69ce41dd0

This patch is no longer required, since we only use send_data in
combination with Tempfile.read and that all works fine.

3 months agoSwitch to using selenium for system tests
Tom Hughes [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 11:23:18 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Switch to using selenium for system tests

3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2596'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 12:44:17 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2596'

3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2597'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 12:34:19 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2597'

3 months agoUse Open3.capture2 instead of backticks, to avoid command line injection risks
Andy Allan [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 11:22:30 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Use Open3.capture2 instead of backticks, to avoid command line injection risks

In this situation, trace_name can be trivially checked as legitimate, but this
removes any lingering risks from interpolating into a command line instead of
passing parameters explicitly.

Refs #2229

3 months agoRedirect to the error page for non-existent issues
Tom Hughes [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 11:22:34 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
Redirect to the error page for non-existent issues

3 months agoSend meta information with error pages
Tom Hughes [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 11:21:42 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
Send meta information with error pages

3 months agoRefactor site controller tests to inherit from ActionDispatch::IntegrationTest
Andy Allan [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 09:02:41 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Refactor site controller tests to inherit from ActionDispatch::IntegrationTest

This is the modern way of writing controller tests, since it uses the
rails middleware (among other things) and leads to more realistic tests.

Refs #2563

3 months agoRemove last traces of konacha
Tom Hughes [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 18:14:25 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
Remove last traces of konacha

3 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 15:01:46 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 months agoFix new rubocop warnings
Tom Hughes [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 18:06:07 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
Fix new rubocop warnings

3 months agoEnable new cops by default
Tom Hughes [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 18:04:32 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Enable new cops by default

3 months agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 17:59:28 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
Update bundle

3 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 15:14:59 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 months agoCache OpenID provider names on a per-locale basis
Tom Hughes [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 21:48:28 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
Cache OpenID provider names on a per-locale basis

Fixes #2591

3 months agoLocalise formatting of point count for traces
Tom Hughes [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 21:42:41 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
Localise formatting of point count for traces

Fixes #2592

3 months agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 18:23:16 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
Update bundle

3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2431'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 18:18:10 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2431'

3 months agoFix rubocop-minitest warnings
Tom Hughes [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 18:06:03 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
Fix rubocop-minitest warnings

3 months agoSort cops
Tom Hughes [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 14:51:55 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
Sort cops

3 months agoFix erblint
Tom Hughes [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 14:51:43 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
Fix erblint

3 months agoMerge pull request #2547 from bezdna/mobile-layout
Andy Allan [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 14:50:12 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Merge pull request #2547 from bezdna/mobile-layout

Trigger small screen layout based on the width of the screen, rather than the width of the menus.

3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2579'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 14:41:49 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2579'

3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2590'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 14:35:37 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2590'

3 months agoAdd rubocop-minitest
Andy Allan [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 14:15:52 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Add rubocop-minitest

3 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 03:34:16 +0000 (05:34 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 months agoAdd tile.openstreetmap.org to security policy
Tom Hughes [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 23:03:55 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
Add tile.openstreetmap.org to security policy

3 months agoUpdate leaflet.osm plugin
Tom Hughes [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 23:01:30 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
Update leaflet.osm plugin

3 months agoUpdate leaflet.osm plugin
Tom Hughes [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 13:31:31 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
Update leaflet.osm plugin

3 months agoRemove unsued bootstrap components from Vendorfile
Tom Hughes [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 13:30:54 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
Remove unsued bootstrap components from Vendorfile

3 months agoRemove arabic strings from en-GB locale
Tom Hughes [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 20:21:09 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
Remove arabic strings from en-GB locale

3 months agoAdd blob to frame-src in CSP for iD
Tom Hughes [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 17:42:17 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
Add blob to frame-src in CSP for iD

Fixes #2582
Closes #2583

3 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 14:10:03 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

4 months agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Wed, 8 Apr 2020 08:48:42 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Update bundle

4 months agoEnsure that urls are only valid if the entire string is a url
Andy Allan [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 15:53:37 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Ensure that urls are only valid if the entire string is a url

This replaces our homegrown regexps (that didn't quite work) with
ruby built-in regexps, and uses the termination anchor to ensure
that the entire string, not just the first part, is validated.

4 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2577'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 10:56:27 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2577'

4 months agoRemove custom table styling
Andy Allan [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 10:06:36 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Remove custom table styling

This removes the custom table styling code, and move to using bootstrap table styling for almost all remaining tables.

4 months agoUpdate leaflet plugins
Tom Hughes [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 08:24:44 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
Update leaflet plugins

4 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2574'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 08:18:24 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2574'

4 months agoFix typo in comment
Simon Legner [Tue, 31 Mar 2020 23:04:58 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
Fix typo in comment

Closes #2576

4 months agoUpdate leaflet to 1.6.0
Simon Legner [Tue, 31 Mar 2020 22:28:25 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
Update leaflet to 1.6.0

4 months agoFix new rubocop warnings
Tom Hughes [Tue, 31 Mar 2020 18:08:10 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Fix new rubocop warnings