Update list of backups to expire
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 19:47:18 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 19:48:54 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
commit00d1c351b5fba2722456cd861d66fc1f07a77cc3
tree66f8cd4fbac13192a69a6e0999012a1cb29adfb1
parent4bd323cb0df8e1436c5aa7878fe7ab2b97ec76b7
Update list of backups to expire
cookbooks/backup/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/backup/templates/default/expire.cron.erb