Update list of backups to expire
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 19:47:18 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 19:48:54 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
cookbooks/backup/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/backup/templates/default/expire.cron.erb

index a9b70f1..8e3acdc 100644 (file)
@@ -33,5 +33,5 @@ template "/etc/cron.daily/expire-backups" do
   source "expire.cron.erb"
   owner "root"
   group "root"
-  mode 0644
+  mode 0755
 end
index 03abaec..55dbe32 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 
 # DO NOT EDIT - This file is being maintained by Chef
 
-for prefix in chef git lists osmf-blog osmf-crm osmf-ledgersmb osmf-wiki osqa otrs sotm svn trac wiki
+for prefix in chef git lists osm-blog osmf-crm osmf-ledgersmb osmf-wiki osqa otrs sotm svn switch2osm thinkup trac wiki
 do
   /usr/local/bin/expire-backups --days=3 --weeks=3 --months=3 /store/backup $prefix
 done