Move OSQA uploaded files to a folder outside the code tree
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 14:31:32 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 14:51:29 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
commit04a338ed5f3ceaeafbe05dd3e5169ec1ca1ddc3c
tree45db2fd4477be767e5cb54b7d6686f401ac605dd
parent121121d81991ae8af9e9ec0ff45a0b77a8c48543
Move OSQA uploaded files to a folder outside the code tree
cookbooks/osqa/recipes/default.rb