Move OSQA uploaded files to a folder outside the code tree
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 14:31:32 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 14:51:29 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
cookbooks/osqa/recipes/default.rb

index d4ed159c89e6a1b93daaecd569e208a0f94866cf..976c29e7fbc96c7bf39abc665e5ce4285d85c84b 100644 (file)
@@ -79,6 +79,12 @@ node[:osqa][:sites].each do |site|
     notifies :run, "execute[osqa-migrate]"
   end
 
+  directory "#{directory}/upfiles" do
+    user site_user
+    group site_group
+    mode 0755
+  end
+
   template "#{directory}/osqa/osqa.wsgi" do
     source "osqa.wsgi.erb"
     owner site_user