Update forum cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 26 May 2016 18:57:20 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 26 May 2016 19:01:23 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
commit21d5fe71a4c0726d46ed1d2586029118b9108032
treee32004874ce340e577983240e13f4ac336a3f939
parentc48a63c6d52046704e55b1571081be034ffdecac
Update forum cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04
cookbooks/forum/recipes/default.rb