Update forum cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 26 May 2016 18:57:20 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 26 May 2016 19:01:23 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
cookbooks/forum/recipes/default.rb

index 73698638805f8be4f6b7ba8eeca59152e8b746f5..f3dc742b161e0c9bddd4711e1d6c2dcfb1c114c1 100644 (file)
@@ -22,12 +22,12 @@ include_recipe "mysql"
 
 passwords = data_bag_item("forum", "passwords")
 
-package "php5"
-package "php5-cli"
-package "php5-mysql"
-package "php-apc"
+package "php"
+package "php-cli"
+package "php-mysql"
+package "php-apcu"
 
-apache_module "php5"
+apache_module "php7.0"
 
 apache_site "default" do
   action [:disable]