Make karm the database master
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 16:44:13 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 09:05:14 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
commit2a3be76929b0a86a7cf206c3aef5151dfa2c2e5d
tree73eb74322e233b23d9dd2e94ac87243a570de5d9
parentab1d21557576f007c460c6fdab8b3dcd52f39894
Make karm the database master
roles/db-slave.rb
roles/karm.rb
roles/katla.rb