Move GPX import and daily web tasks to spike-01
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 16:42:47 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 09:02:41 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
commitab1d21557576f007c460c6fdab8b3dcd52f39894
tree7b160b4a4d18084dc84382b24ed7fc861a807b07
parent6587b1e16f42817f608eb653fa8987a299dca6c9
Move GPX import and daily web tasks to spike-01
roles/spike-01.rb
roles/spike-04.rb