Move GPX import and daily web tasks to spike-01
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 16:42:47 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 09:02:41 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
roles/spike-01.rb
roles/spike-04.rb

index 8ca948c2d0eb031a59f5f01f228d261b9a002991..801165bd5f1d6c2cbbe70deac7e89a209caddaa6 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ run_list(
   "role[equinix]",
   "role[hp-dl360-g6]",
   "role[web-frontend]",
-  "role[web-gpximport]",
-  "role[web-statistics]",
-  "role[web-cleanup]"
+  "role[web-gpximport]",
+  "role[web-statistics]",
+  "role[web-cleanup]"
 )
index d1eedebac78be2de648caa1d14c60db63c9ced7d..4936947656672a5e9bed427e7b46ca794b474e06 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ default_attributes(
 run_list(
   "role[bytemark]",
   "role[web-frontend]",
-  "role[web-gpximport]",
-  "role[web-statistics]",
-  "role[web-cleanup]"
+  "role[web-gpximport]",
+  "role[web-statistics]",
+  "role[web-cleanup]"
 )