Let mod_tile handle CORS for the tile servers
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 08:37:21 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 08:42:55 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
commit52722858a6bccd05484db3af0bc7580f01e5d1b1
treed551e6139a8534b334a16ebaa511494108afee80
parent956628583e0c73dc82b457cd83cbc5013b9cfd19
Let mod_tile handle CORS for the tile servers
cookbooks/tile/templates/default/apache.erb
cookbooks/tile/templates/default/renderd.conf.erb