Let mod_tile handle CORS for the tile servers
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 08:37:21 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 08:42:55 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
cookbooks/tile/templates/default/apache.erb
cookbooks/tile/templates/default/renderd.conf.erb

index 4fdb67b8d9f9093e78415aa4deb503f62ac6d7dd..9199cb3a9e64412174f3b22fbf9e36ef3c60ce82 100644 (file)
@@ -26,9 +26,6 @@
   ErrorLog /var/log/apache2/error.log
   BufferedLogs on
 
-  # Set Access-Control-Allow-Origin header to allow Cross-origin resource sharing (CORS)
-  Header set Access-Control-Allow-Origin "*"
-
   # Enable the rewrite engine
   RewriteEngine on
 
index f4abb6e3c2f82b4b5418ef326e1304e28c58ec9e..bb1a28c458d962724961c44ae853be4395c90aa6 100644 (file)
@@ -18,4 +18,5 @@ XML=/srv/tile.openstreetmap.org/styles/<%= name %>/project.xml
 HOST=tile.openstreetmap.org
 MINZOOM=0
 MAXZOOM=<%= details[:max_zoom] %>
+CORS=*
 <% end -%>