nominatim: add lookup call to pooled actions
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 08:40:54 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 08:42:28 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commit61b239cdb6ad602b3e729535a1c719fa79589ba2
tree1714119d3269da79c6bba46e6ae65739182e66b3
parentcf8d1617a01136ea5a0871cb8f141ea3d8507175
nominatim: add lookup call to pooled actions
cookbooks/nominatim/templates/default/apache.erb